fbpx WOMEN’s FULL MOON YOGA Circle with Uma Live online | Yoni Shakti

WOMEN’s FULL MOON YOGA Circle with Uma Live online

with Uma Dinsmore-Tuli

Tuesday 29th December 2020 | 3pm - 5pm GMT
7am-9am PST | 10am-12pm EST
Welcome Home! Join our Full Moon Womens' Yoga Circle! All women welcome to join us in this circle of belonging to nurture our well being.