fbpx WOMEN’s FULL MOON YOGA Circle with Uma Live online | Yoni Shakti

WOMEN’s FULL MOON YOGA Circle with Uma Live online

with Uma Dinsmore-Tuli

Saturday 27th February 2021 | 7pm - 9pm GMT
11am-1pm PST | 2pm-4pm EST
Welcome Home! Join our Full Moon Womens' Yoga Circle! All women welcome to join us in this circle of belonging to nurture our well being.